Contact Us

West End Public Schools District Office

225 West 4th Avenue
P.O. Box 570
Nucla, CO 81424

Phone: 970.864.7350

Fax: 970.864.7269

District Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:00am to 5:00pm

Naturita Elementary School

141 West Main Street
P.O. Box 400
Naturita, Colorado 81422

Phone: 970.865.2204

Mobile Office Phone: 970.428.7680

Fax: 970.865.2850

Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:30am-4:00pm

Nucla Middle School

225 West 4th Avenue
P.O. Box 570
Nucla, CO 81424

Phone: 970.864.7350

Fax: 970.864.7269

Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:30am to 4:00pm

Nucla High School

225 West 4th Avenue

P.O. Box 570

Nucla, CO 81424

Phone: 970.864.7350

Fax: 970.864.7269

Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:30am to 4:00pm

Contact

Clint Wytulka

Superintendent

cwytulka@westendschools.org

Phone: 970.864.7350

Fax: 970.864.7269

Malisha Reed

Nucla High School Principal

mreed@westendschools.org

Phone: 970.864.7350

Fax: 970.864.7269

Sara Bray

Naturita Elementary School Principal

sbray@westendschools.org

Phone: 970.865.2204

Fax: 970.865.2850

Shari Nelson

Administrative Assistant / Food Service Director

snelson@westendschools.org

Phone: 970.864.7350

Fax: 970.864.7269

Candelera Franklin

Business Manager

cfranklin@westendschools.org

Phone: 970.864.7350

Fax: 970.864.7269

Scott Schooley

District Technology Director/ Technician

sschooley@westendschools.org

Ernie Williams

Transportation Director / Mechanic

ā€‹bdriver@westendschools.org

Daniel Williams

Maintenance Superintendent

dan.williams@westendschools.org