District HomeAbout Our District District OfficeBoard CommunicationContact Us

   Nucla Middle School 
Home of the Middle School Colts
Superintendent: Mike Epright                     mepright@weps.k12.co.us  
Principal: Charlene Stevenson                   cstevenson@weps.k12.co.us
Anne Long: Secretary                                 along@weps.k12.co.us
Thea Wagler: Science/Math                        twagler@weps.k12.co.us
Eileen Cahalane: English/S.S.                    ecahalane@weps.k12.co.us
Chrissy Kinslow:  Art                                  ckinslow@weps.k12.co.us
Debbie Wytulka: P.E.                                   dwytulka@weps.k12.co.us
Ben Kandiko: Agriculture                           bkandiko@weps.k12.co.us
Leslie Ament: Aide                                      lament@weps.k12.co.us

Double click here to add text.
Jump in.
Get stuck.
Push through.
We are CREW!