Nucla High School
Home of the Mustangs
Nucla High School
Home of the Mustangs 
Superintendent: Mike Epright   mepright@weps.k12.co.us

Dean of Students/Athletic Director: Kelly Arnold   karnold@weps.k12.co.us

Instructional Leader: Clint Wytulka  cwytulka@weps.k12.co.us

Business Manager: Candelera Franklin  cfranklin@weps.k12.co.us

Administrative Secretary/Business Office Supervisor: Shari Nelson   snelson@weps.k12.co.us

NHS Secretary: Annie Long  along@weps.k12.co.us

Technology Coordinator: Pat Enstrom  penstrom@weps.k12.co.us

Nucla High School
P.O. Box 570 
225 W 4th Ave.
Nucla, CO  81424
Phone: 970.864.7350
Fax: 970.864.7269
Welcome to Nucla High School
Home of the Mustangs

District HomeAbout Our District District OfficeBoard CommunicationContact Us

 Our staff days are from 7:30am - 4:00pm 
 Administration Office Hours: 7:00am - 5:00pm